Hisar By election – Kuldeep Bishnoi won by commanding margin, congress is on third place

| 0 Comment

Result of Hisar By election : Kuldeep Bishnoi won, Congress is on third place

Anna hazare and team was criticized for opposing congress candidate Mr. Jaiprakash in By election of Hisar. with team actively participating in anti congress support this election was most curiously watched in recent time. Main contender in this election was Mr. Jaipraksh from congress, Kuldeep bishnoi from Haryana Janhit congress and Ajaya chautala from Indian national lok dal.

Arvind kezriwal and manish sisodiya did their best to raise campaign against congress. It was please and nice to see that first election fought on anti-corruption issue. it was more interesting that Congress lost election on the name of anti-corruption.

This seat was vacated by death of sitting MP Bhajan Lal father of Kuldeep bishnoi. In total 40 candidates were fighting election and most of them were independent. BJP has not filed their candidate in support of Kuldeep Bishnoi.

This can set a new height to anna campaign and now congress will take seriously anna and team in UP elections. three more elections are due in uttranchal, punjab and uttar pradesh. It will be interesting to see Congress strategy now onwards.


Related Articles

Leave a Comment